Keila-Joa Loss Schloss Fall: muuseum, butiikhotell & restoran

Vaata meid:

MUSEUM

From 2014 the castle museum and exhibition hall in the basement level of Keila-Joa Castle was opened for visitors. The museum’s permanent exhibition mainly consists of pieces introducing Keila-Joa Schloss Fall Castle history and its first owners: the Baltic German, Russian military officer and statesman, Count Konstantin Alexander Karl Wilhelm Christoph von Benckendorff (1781-1844), and Duke Grigory Petrovich Volkonsky, who was married to his daughter Maria. Next to this, there is a unique exhibition of the world anthems, which gives an excellent overview of the various national anthems, and their composers. The museum exhibits in the exhibition hall are continuously updated and they offer something to discover year-round.

Guests have access to diverse, carefully thought-through exhibitions that reflect different cultures, eras, art forms and seasonal exhibitions.

If booked ahead, we organize tours in the Keila-Joa Castle and the courtyard for groups and individuals in various foreign languages. The length and the focus of the tours varies and can be adjusted to your needs.

Alexandre Vassiljevi näitus "Kutse Ballile"

Meil on rõõm teatada, et oleme pikendanud Alexandre Vassiljevi näitust "Kutse Ballile"
Keila-Joa loss ning muuseum on avatud E-P 11.00-18.00
Näitus on avatud kuni 30.11.2020

We are proud to announce that we have extended the Alexandre Vassiljev collection exhibition "La Belle Époque"
Keila-Joa castle and the museum are opened Mon-Sun 11.00-18.00
The exhibition is available until 30.11.2020